Wolfgang Peters

 

Ortsverbandsvorsitzender

 

 

w.peters@cdu-eschweiler.de

Jacqueline Winkler

 

Geschäftsführerin

Bernd Leuchter

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

 

 

b.leuchter@cdu-eschweiler.de

     Christian Dickmeis

 

                          Mitgliederbeauftragter

 

Thomas Schlenter

 

Beisitzer

 

 

t.schlenter@cdu-eschweiler.de

Renée Grafen

 

Beisitzerin

 

 

r.grafen@cdu-eschweiler.de

Ernst Bartels

 

Beisitzer

 

 

e.bartels@cdu-eschweiler.de

Heinz Kempen

 

Beisitzer

 

 

h.kempen@cdu-eschweiler.de

     Thomas Paszenda

 

                           Beisitzer

 

     Julia Bach

 

                           Beisitzerin